If you had a data balance left over from the previous plan it will roll over to data bank wallet and you can bank up to 200GB. This applies only when you recharge within 48 hours of your current plan expiry date. Any other left over inclusions apart from data will not roll over.


For more information visit:  https://www.lebara.com.au/critical-information