Yes, you can change your plan any time by recharging the new plan. However, a plan change resets your account to the new plan and you will lose your previous plan. We advise that you change your plan upon expiry of your current plan so that you don’t lose any remaining inclusions.
Modified on: Wed, 7 Mar, 2018 at 5:02 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.